Freebie Friday – A Good Teacher…

I’ve been learning how to make my digital cutter files available in different file formats, so I can share  them with you! Each Friday, I will post a link for a free file for your digital cutter! Downloads will be available for two weeks and are for personal use only. Link is at the bottom of the post. Here is this week’s freebie. Enjoy!

Here is the project I made.

Sorry, this download has expired.
Don’t miss any of my Freebie Files. Sign up to get Burton Avenue updates delivered to your inbox!

Email: 

Be sure to check out these great linky parties:

Monday Craftastic MonCraft-O-Manic MonMade By You MonMade With Love Mon,Making the World CuterMarket Yourself MonMarvelous Mess MonMetamorphosis MonMotivate Me Mon, Tuesday Anti Procrastination TuesGet Your Craft OnHome Stories A to Z,Nifty Thrifty TuesShow Me What You GotTake A Look TuesTime To Shine, Wednesday Linkin’ with LunaLook What I MadePenny Pinching PartyShow And Share,We Did It WedWhat I Whipped Up Wed Whatever Goes WedWow Me WedWow Me Wed, Thursday Taylor House Thursday, A Crafty SoireeHookin’ Up, Strut Your Stuff ThurCatch as Catch CanTransformation ThurUnder $100 Linky Party, Friday Flaunt It Fri, I’m Lovin’ It FriInspiration Fri, Remodelaholic FriWeekend WanderWeekend Wrap-UpSaturday Show & Tell SatSunday Just Something I Whipped UpNifty Thrifty SunSun ShowcaseSun ScoopThink Pink Sun

Leave a comment