Art Display Wall

My daughter loves to draw and  make things.  She has been asking for months for a place to display her artwork. This week, I was finally able to cross the project off my list.

This display was easy to put together.  The frames and quote are cut out of vinyl. I shared the frames last week as a free digital cut file, so be sure to download it before it expires.

I found the large clothespins at Michael’s and used command strips to mount them to the wall.

I put this up while my daughter was at school and she was so excited when she came home. The clothespins make it easy to switch out the artwork with her newest creations!

I’m sharing the creative quote as this week’s free digital cut file. Come back later and grab it so you can create your own!

2 thoughts on “Art Display Wall”

Leave a comment