Halloween Charger

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again (and probably again), I love vinyl! There are so many things you can do with it. Here is another fast and easy project I made with vinyl and a plastic charger.

I got the charger from Michaels. It was on sale and I’m thinking I should probably get some more.

In my vinyl software program, I drew a circle and then copied, pasted, mirrored, and rotated these ghosts until they were all around the circle.
 I did the same thing with tiny little bats. I also added the Happy Halloween in the center. And that’s it.
These would be cute hanging on the wall, on a plate stand, or filled up with some yummy treats to share!
So quick and simple and can be done for any holiday, season, or occasion.

7 thoughts on “Halloween Charger”

  1. Hi Angie, what a delightful job you did. They look great. I recently found your blog and plan on following you. Please stop by my blog and perhaps you could follow me also. I would love that. Hugs, Chris

    Like

Leave a comment